Representing All Liverpool Practitioners

Liverpool Local Medical Committee is the elected body which represents all GPs on NHS England’s (Merseyside) Performers List, working in Liverpool Clinical Commissioning Group’s member practices.

The Committee has representatives of GMS/PMS Contractors as well as salaried and sessional GPs.

The LMC office is located in Mossley Hill and is usually staffed from 9.00 am until 6.30 pm Monday to Friday. If you have any queries or problems relating to General Practice, please contact the LMC office.

LMC Officers

Secretary – Dr Rob Barnett
Chairman – Dr Bip Das
Vice-Chairman – Dr James Graham
Treasurer – Dr Barbara Schmidt

Ann Walker - Executive Assistant

Latest News

LMC Election 2016

Nominations are sought for 14 four-year vacancies and 1 two-year vacancy on Liverpool LMC for the period 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2020.

CLOSING DATE : 12.00 noon 19 February 2016.